demo MANDATORY PERFORMANCE DISCLOSURE Online Admission In CBSE 10th result , we have got all India 5th Rank & District Topper (Athira S Kumar – 99%, 495/500 marks), 100% first class pass with 16 students scored above 90% and 54 students secured distinction In CBSE class 12th result , Siddhartha bagged the district topper position(Soorya Narayanan S – 488/500 , 97.6%) with 100% first class pass & 12 out of 18 students scored distinction.

Siddhartha Central School

Student Parliament


Siddhartha’s glorious 10th Year has launched with various colorful activities. The newly elected enthusiastic team consisted of two leaders and 9 Cabinet Ministers will lead and guide the students and their activities. The following students leaders were elected through the different stages of evaluation process.





The School Leaders

School Leader              Kumari. ARCHANA MADHU (XA)

School Leader              Master. NASEEF. Y ( XB)


























The Cabinet Ministers

Minister for Cultural affairs                                    Kumari. ANJITHA. M (XA)

Minister for Water Resource                                  Master. MOHAMMED RAHEES (XB)

Minister for Education                                            Kumari. VISHNUPRIYA.C (IXA)

Minister for Science & Information Technology      Kumari. SREENITHA. S (XA)

Minister for Environment                                       Kumari. AKULEEN JEEJO (IX B)

Minister for Power & Energy                                 Master. NIKHIL KUMAR (IX B)

Minister for Student’s Welfare                              Kumari. MEGHA G KRISHNAN (XA)

Minister for Sports and Games                             Kumari. VIDYA B SANTHOSH (XA)




The House Captains and Vice captains are

   Captain                                           Vice Captain 

            Anugraha house       Master. ANANDHU KRISHNAN. U         Kumari. SURYA BABU

            Ashraya house         Master. ANANDHU KRISHNAN .R         Kumari. KRISHNAPRIYA.S

            Chaithanya house    Master. SARATH PRAKASH                  Kumari. KARTHU B NAIR

            Karunya house         Kumari. BHAVANA R.M                        Master. MUHAMMED RAFI